Links to the National Organization and AOH Divisions in South Carolina

National Logo
AOH National Website

Msgr. Manning

Msgr. John L. Manning Division 1
Charleston, SC
7:30 PM, the 2nd Wednesday of every month
(except June and July)
Knights of Columbus Hall
143 Calhoun Street
Charleston, SC

AOH Shield
 St. Columba Division 1
Richland County

Columbia, SC
6:30 PM, 3rd Thursday of every month
Knights of Columbus Hall
1623 Marion Street
Columbia, SC

AOH Shield
Joseph J. McGarry Division 1
Myrtle Beach,  SC
7:00 PM, 1st Wednesday of each month
except July and August
Grand Strand Senior Center
1268 21st Avenue North
Myrtle Beach, SC

AOH Shield
Harp and Shamrock Division 1
Greenvile,  SC
Meets on the first Thursday of the month (except July) at 5:30 p.m. (social), 6:30 p.m. (business) in the Carolina Golf at Botany Woods, 1409 Edwards Rd, Greenville

AOH Shield
Bishop Emmet Michael Walsh
Division 1
Fort Mill, SC
Second Thursday every Month
VFW Hall, Harris & Munn Streets, Fort Mill

AOH Shield
Brian Boru Division 1
Berkley County, SC
Meets the third Wednesday of the month
7:00 PM, Immaculate Conception Catholic Church Community Center,
510 St James Ave, Goose Creek
Facebook Link > 


AOH Shield
Fr. Thomas Kelly
Beaufort County, Division 2

Meets the 1st Monday of the month
7PM, St. Peters Church, No Meeting in July

AOH Shield
Fr. Edmund P Joyce Division 1
Spartanburg, SC
7:00 PM. 2nd Monday of the month
Delaney's Irish Pub
117 West Main Street
Spartanburg, SC

AOH Shield

Bishop Patrick Lynch
Beaufort County, Division 1
6:30 PM, Social, 7:00PM Meeting
1st Tuesday of the month
St. Andrews Chapel
220 Pinchney Colony Road
Bluffton, SC

AOH Shield
Maewyn Succat
Dorchester County Division 1
Meets 4th Wednesday of the month
6:30 p.m. (social), 7:00 p.m. (business)
St. Theresa the Little Flower Catholic Church
11001 Dorchester Rd., Summerville

AOH Shield
Beaufort County Board

This page was last updated March 14, 2016